Holy Spirit BNS Ballymun

Go to content

Classes & Teachers

Classes & Teachers


Ms V Bryan


4th Class

Mr D Mitchell


Ms A Curtis

Junior Infants

Ms A Ryan

5th Class

Mr M O'Connor

Ms L Moran

Ms N Collins

Senior Infants

Mrs C Keane

6th Class

Mrs J Maher

Ms M Gleeson

Ms MT Clancy

1st Class

Ms A Mealy

Dep Principal

Mr J Kelly

Mr C Rocliffe

HSCL Teacher

Mr C O'Connell

2nd Class

Ms C McGill

Learning Support & SEN Team

Ms D O'Meara

Ms M Duffy


Ms C McKenna

3rd Class

Ms S Carroll


Mr A O'Mahony

Mr G Foxton


Mrs M Nilan


Mr M Cannon


Mr C Rourke

Home Page | News | Parents | About Us | Classes & Teachers | Breakfast Club | Sport | Site Map

Back to content | Back to main menu